top of page

Season 2023/24

from 16 September 2023 to 25 May 2024
(28 weeks of classes)

Small group sizes
Trilingual FR-NL-EN

K-pop classes
teen-adult

Join us to learn iconic choreography and develop your stage presence. Our intention is to create a space where passion and energy meet. Our philosophy is to offer you an environment where you can express yourself freely, build your confidence and stimulate your creativity.

Immerse yourself in an unforgettable K-pop dance experience by joining us today!

We offer 2 levels (beginner or intermediate) and 2 styles for the intermediate level: K-pop Beginner, K-pop Girly Intermediate, K-pop Hip-Hop Intermediate.

Depending on the group, lessons can be given in French, Dutch or English.

Minimum age: 14 years old

3 types of course

K-pop Beginner

Ready to dive into the world of K-pop? Whether you're a complete dance beginner or have little experience, this class is specially designed to introduce you to the different dance styles found in the world of K-pop. From girly, to hip-hop, to contemporary dance, all styles can be covered in this class, depending on what students want to do.

Our 'K-pop beginner' class is designed to help students acquire the essential basics of K-pop dance, so that they become familiar with the movements characteristic of this unique style. By focusing on the fundamentals, participants will be able to make rapid progress in learning the choreography, while developing their coordination, musicality and confidence on the dance floor.

and I guarantee my place!

K-pop Girly Intermediate

Girly dance is a style of dance characterised by fluid movements, delicate gestures and a feminine aesthetic. In K-pop, girly dance is often used to convey an image of charm, innocence and femininity. Our school offers specific courses to help you learn and master this unique style.

and I guarantee my place!

K-pop Hip-Hop Intermediate

Hip-hop is a dynamic and expressive form of urban dance that has its roots in the world of K-pop. By mixing hard-hitting movements, body isolations and acrobatic figures, hip-hop dance brings a powerful energy to the performances of K-pop boygroups and girlgroups. In our specialised hip-hop classes, you'll have the opportunity to learn basic techniques, develop your sense of rhythm and immerse yourself in the dynamic urban culture of hip-hop dance.

and I guarantee my place!

Kpop débutant
Kpop Girly
Kpop Hip-Hop
bottom of page

top of page

Saison 2023/24

du 16 septembre 2023 au 25 mai 2024
(28 semaines de cours)

Groupes de petites tailles
Trilingue FR-NL-EN

Cours de K-pop
ado-adulte

Rejoins-nous pour apprendre des chorégraphies emblématiques et développer ta présence scénique. Notre intention est de créer un espace où la passion et l'énergie se rencontrent. Notre philosophie consiste à t'offrir un environnement où tu pourras t'exprimer librement, renforcer ta confiance et stimuler ta créativité.

Plonge dans une expérience de danse K-pop inoubliable en nous rejoignant dès maintenant !

Nous proposons 2 niveaux (débutant ou intermédiaire) et 2 styles pour le niveau intermédiaire: K-pop Débutant, K-pop Girly Intermédiaire, K-pop Hip-Hop Intermédiaire.

En fonction du groupe, les cours peuvent être dispensés en français, néerlandais et anglais.

Âge minimum: 14 ans

3 types de cours

K-pop Débutant

Prêt(e) à plonger dans le monde de la K-pop ? Que tu sois complètement débutant(e) en danse ou que tu aies peu d'expérience, ce cours est spécialement conçu pour t'initier aux différents styles de danse présents dans l'univers de la K-pop. Du girly, au hip-hop, à la danse contemporaine, tous les styles peuvent être abordés dans ce cours, en fonction de l'envie des élèves.

Notre cours "K-pop débutant" est conçu pour aider les élèves à acquérir les bases essentielles de la danse K-pop, afin de se familiariser avec les mouvements caractéristiques de ce style unique. En se concentrant sur les fondamentaux, les participants pourront progresser rapidement dans l'apprentissage des chorégraphies, tout en développant leur coordination, leur musicalité et leur confiance sur la piste de danse.

et je garantis ma place!

K-pop Girly Intermédiaire

La danse "girly" est un style de danse caractérisé par des mouvements fluides, des gestes délicats et une esthétique féminine. Dans la K-pop, la danse girly est souvent utilisée pour transmettre une image de charme, d'innocence et de féminité. 

Notre école offre des cours spécifiques pour apprendre et maîtriser ce style unique.

et je garantis ma place!

K-pop Hip-Hop Intermédiaire

Le style hip-hop est une forme de danse urbaine dynamique et expressive qui trouve sa place dans l'univers de la K-pop. En mélangeant des mouvements percutants, des isolations corporelles et des figures acrobatiques, la danse hip-hop apporte une énergie puissante aux performances des boygroups et girlgroups K-pop. 

Dans nos cours spécialisés en hip-hop, vous aurez l'occasion d'apprendre les techniques de base, de développer votre sens du rythme et de vous immerger dans la culture urbaine dynamique de la danse hip-hop

et je garantis ma place!

Kpop débutant
Kpop Girly
Kpop Hip-Hop
bottom of page